• Login

Our Deacons are:

Chris Barnsley

Stephen de Klerk

Tim Kelly

Jon Larsen

The deacons, who are not usually employees of the Church, are elected from amongst the membership after having given evidence of their faith in Christ and conformity to the lifestyle envisaged in 1 Tim. 3 & Titus 1. Their role in the Church is to provide spiritual support to the Pastors and Elders in the exercise of their respective Ministries, together with overseeing a specific function pertaining to the smooth running of the Church i.e. Finance, Secretarial, IT, Maintenance. Deacons are elected for a 2 year term of service and, together with the Pastors and Elders, form the Executive Committee of the Church.